Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larissa Pitts

Larissa Pitts

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Pitts
"Rebecca Sandoval's State Farm Agency provides excellent customer service! Wendy Gurley, Service Manager, stays on top of accounts and responds to inquiries promptly, efficiently and with most helpful attitude! We appreciate knowing we have an insurance agency that we can rely on that has such knowledgeable and dedicated personnel!"
Profile photo of Mallory Moore

Mallory Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Moore
"Wendy Gurley was so kind in helping me choose the perfect plan for me. I greatly appreciate the knowledge she had shared with me about which life insurance to choose. She went into depth with me not knowing what to choose and suggested the perfect options to fit my needs. She is respectful and helpful! Thank you very much !"
Profile photo of Mr Zurkon

Mr Zurkon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Zurkon
"Had a relatively fast and easy experience with Mrs.Gurley. Any questions I had were answered with little to no wait. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Gold Alba

Gold Alba

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gold Alba
"I never thought I would say this about my experience with an insurance agent, but dealing with Stacy Shelley, the Sales Manager at the Rebecca Sandoval - State Farm Insurance Agency was a pleasure and a delight. Ms. Shelley is highly knowledgeable, patient and takes the time to explain everything in a clear, concise transparent manner. She keeps her word and provides all the documentation in a timely manner, an added bonus is that she is really nice person. I wish everyone I deal with is like her, what a joy life would be. The main thing is that I trust her which is most important to me. I can say the same thing about this insurance agency, in April it will be 14 years that I’ve been with them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sheppard

Stephanie Sheppard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sheppard
"Stacy Shelley is our agent and she is fantastic to work with. Communication is great, service is efficient. Everyone we've worked with in the Sandoval office has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Pittman

Brooklyn Pittman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Pittman
"This was my first time getting my own auto insurance. Coleman answered every question I had in a respectful way and he went the extra mile to help me get the best price possible. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that asked me!"
Profile photo of Xavier Williams

Xavier Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Williams
"The agent that helped me was extremely nice and quick to help me. He got everything done and even brought up several ways that I could add discounts. Definitely happy with this experience compared to the phone calls I have been having with my last insurance company this month (when I could actually get them on the phone of course)."
Profile photo of Carl Woermann

Carl Woermann

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Woermann
"Simply the best insurance office I've been to. I will keep my business there. Whenever I call for questions about my car or my business properties, Humberto and Debbie know me by my first name and are so quick to answer them. Friendly and helpful. I am confident that I am getting only the coverage I need at the best price."
Profile photo of Caroline Dixon

Caroline Dixon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Dixon
"Wonderful staff that can help with any concerns a home owner may have with insurance"
Profile photo of Quinten Blake

Quinten Blake

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinten Blake
"Outstanding service very helpful and reliable customer service thanks shout out to Debbie she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Celina Herrero

Celina Herrero

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Herrero
"Great service - quick response and immediate coverage! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Howe

Jeanne Howe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Howe
"Personnel were beautifully prepared for my visit to review each of my policies and make recommendations about whether to make changes or no changes, with cost figures for savings or increases related to any modifications. Everyone was courteous and pleasant."
Profile photo of stacey blackwelder

stacey blackwelder

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey blackwelder
"So happy that I have this team looking out for my insurance needs. They are exceptional!"
Profile photo of Jesse Coates

Jesse Coates

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Coates
"I just moved to NC and I have been working with Coleman as my new state farm agent and he has been awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable and quick service."
Profile photo of Orion Milligan

Orion Milligan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orion Milligan
"Coleman was wonderful! He explained everything very clearly and had answers to every question I had. He made me feel very well taken care of and saved me money compared to my previous insurance. Thank you Coleman!"
Profile photo of Eric Carlberg

Eric Carlberg

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Carlberg
"Have had a great experience setting up auto and renters insurance. Coleman especially was professional and responsive throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Forrest Bolick

Forrest Bolick

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Bolick
"State farm makes insurance easy. Thanks Stacy."
Profile photo of Steven Baker

Steven Baker

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Baker
"Gracie Comer at Rebecca Sandoval State Farm agency was very helpful to me in making a revision to my auto insurance policy on Jan 12th. She explained the benefits of the change clearly and responded efficiently to a request for an attached policy page. Steve Baker"
Profile photo of Carly Specht

Carly Specht

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Specht
"Only great experiences here so far! Gracie helped me add renter's insurance to my auto insurance earlier this week and the process was quick and seamless."
Profile photo of Janis Rafkin Spira

Janis Rafkin Spira

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Rafkin Spira
"Stacy is the best!"
Profile photo of Tina White

Tina White

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina White
"The Sandoval team has delivered great service to our family for eight years. They have advised us, anticipated issues with policy renewals, and responded quickly to life events. Practically family!"
Profile photo of C.J. Green

C.J. Green

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C.J. Green
"Very helpful and always there to provide feedback and the space to take that advice lol. Love this branch to deatg"
Profile photo of Allen Reese

Allen Reese

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Reese
"Excellent service, quick responses and very pleasant staff that will go above and beyond expectations. Wendy took my call 15 minutes before the end of the day and completed my request before they closed. Very happy with my decision to go with Rebecca and team!"
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Moore
"We've been using Rebecca Sandoval and State Farm for several years. Our agent there is Stacy Shelley. Stacy and everyone else in the office that I've ever spoken with have been very helpful and very quick to get us any information we needed and, if needed, make any policy changes necessary. I really think this office puts their customers first."
Profile photo of April James

April James

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April James
"Wendy was the greatest when it came to navigating that stressful time after a total loss. She walked me through the process with so much confidence I knew I was in good hands. My stress level decreased immediately!"