Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Espinoza

Jorge Espinoza

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Espinoza
"Muy contento con el servicio y ayuda de Brian Ortega. Muy amable y en especial muy paciente con el proceso. Siempre atento a no dejar un duda."
Profile photo of Frankie Soho

Frankie Soho

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Soho
"Brian was extremely helpful and informative during my transition to State Farm. Although I was a bit skeptical, Brian assured me of better pricing and was always very persistent on helping solve an issue. All in all very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Can’t say enough good things about my experience as their customer. Had been a 10yr Geico customer and was dropped because I missed a bill after moving during Covid. Then they wanted to charge me double to reinstate me. Switched over to State Farm through this office and the level of personal care is unmatched. They stay on top of my policies and actively work to make sure I’m getting the best deal and not paying for more than I need. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Kimberly Clark

Kimberly Clark

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Clark
"I had a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of M.J. Buzzy

M.J. Buzzy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.J. Buzzy
"Had the pleasure, today, of speaking with Brian Ortega at the Sandoval State Farm Agency. They always take care of any issues I have in a prompt and courteous fashion. But I wanted to do a shout out to Brian. He was exceptionally courteous, professional and kind. He was a pleasure to speak with and besides the original issue I called about, he helped me improve my auto insurance coverage at a decreased cost. That was great! Wonderful agency and always a pleasure to speak with everyone in that office."
Profile photo of Katie Fuller

Katie Fuller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Fuller
"Coleman was super helpful and knowledgeable and made the process of setting up a policy super easy."
Profile photo of Stephen Culton

Stephen Culton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Culton
"Debbie is wonderful and very helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Howell

Julie Howell

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Howell
"We worked with Patrick to review our homeowners and automobile insurance coverages. After he reviewed our previous policies, we found out our former insurance was about half of what we needed. Patrick made sure we were properly (but not overly) insured. The process was pleasant and fast. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sheila McCarty

Sheila McCarty

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila McCarty
"Rebecca Sandoval at State Farm is a super~star to serve your insurance needs. I have always trusted State Farme to keep me covered. I've been a client for several decades. Today I installed a drive safe & save, so easy breezy👌"
Profile photo of Hayden Taylor

Hayden Taylor

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Taylor
"Coleman and Umberto were so helpful and made the process of moving states a BREEZE. They were very responsive, friendly, and quick. They were able to maximize my discounts and save me a bit of premium as well! I've been a member with state farm for over 10+ years and it's agents like this that keep me from moving carriers. I would highly recommend this office, and definitely Coleman and Umberto."
Profile photo of Liah Chernous

Liah Chernous

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liah Chernous
"Wendy and Sandoval team are the best!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"Was going to court to try an get my citation dismissed and found that I needed a letter from State Farm. I had requested one right after the wreck but it was too early to get it. Was told I would get it when the claim was settled. I got busy with taxes, a very sick cat, and emergency repairs, and realized, a few hours before I was due in court, that I had never gotten the letter. I called my agent's office and spoke to Grace Corner, who understood my dilemma and promised that she would do all she could to get it to me before I left the house. Shortly after, Grace called to tell me that she was emailing a letter to me that she had pressed the Claims Dept. to rush through. I printed it, took it to court and got the citation dismissed, no fine, no points on my insurance and no court fees! I am so impressed with Grace's commitment and her sense of urgency in getting it done - she went "above and beyond" with Customer Service. She has my appreciation and my respect for her professionalism and commitment. Thank you, Grace, you are a real credit to State Farm. Hope they appreciate your work as much as I do."
Profile photo of David Chernous

David Chernous

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Chernous
"Rebecca was very helpful with getting my insurance. She was nice, respectful, and did her job very well. I recommend her to others who go to this state farm location."
Profile photo of Brian Ortega

Brian Ortega

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ortega
"He trabajado con varias compañías de seguros, pero esta vez fue mi primera vez con state farm y me encantó, Tammy fue demasiado amable, resolvió todas mis dudas y me ayudó en todo el proceso de asegurar mi auto, inclusive me mostró la ventajas de usar state farm en cualquier línea de seguro."
Profile photo of Mary Rubin

Mary Rubin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rubin
"I started working with Tammy at Rebecca Sandoval’s State Farm agency after moving to Asheville about a year ago. Coming from out of state and needing to get set up with new insurance on everything including the purchase of a new car and new home, it was somewhat overwhelming. Tammy has walked me through all the details so efficiently, saving me money where she could, getting my billing set up correctly, and always being responsive and available when I have questions. I recommend Tammy and this agency to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Alice Prior

Alice Prior

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Prior
"I've been sorting through multiple insurance policies across multiple insurance firms and I can say that Humberto is hands down the best. He's responsive and incredibly helpful. He has taken the time to make our account accurate and fix the mistakes of another insurance company. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Christian Andree

Christian Andree

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Andree
"This office was extremely understanding and helpful from me signing up for insurance until needing to cancel. I canceled my auto because I bought a new car and had to sign with a different agency on short notice, but I kept my home and auto insurance with them."
Profile photo of Taylor Small

Taylor Small

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Small
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of James Mullen

James Mullen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mullen
"Debbie was terrific in helping us with a matter. The team is always there for us!"
Profile photo of John Siarkowski

John Siarkowski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Siarkowski
"Nice people to work with. Always responsive and professional."
Profile photo of John Collins

John Collins

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Collins
"Debbie Shroyer fought for and got me thousands of dollars more for the repairs on my roof than was imitially offered. I am so glad she is on my side! And it is always a pleasure to talk to her as she solves the smallest to the biggest problems. I am sure Rebecca realizes what her worth is to the agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Larissa Pitts

Larissa Pitts

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Pitts
"Rebecca Sandoval's State Farm Agency provides excellent customer service! Wendy Gurley, Service Manager, stays on top of accounts and responds to inquiries promptly, efficiently and with most helpful attitude! We appreciate knowing we have an insurance agency that we can rely on that has such knowledgeable and dedicated personnel!"
Profile photo of Mallory Moore

Mallory Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Moore
"Wendy Gurley was so kind in helping me choose the perfect plan for me. I greatly appreciate the knowledge she had shared with me about which life insurance to choose. She went into depth with me not knowing what to choose and suggested the perfect options to fit my needs. She is respectful and helpful! Thank you very much !"
Profile photo of Mr Zurkon

Mr Zurkon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Zurkon
"Had a relatively fast and easy experience with Mrs.Gurley. Any questions I had were answered with little to no wait. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Gold Alba

Gold Alba

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gold Alba
"I never thought I would say this about my experience with an insurance agent, but dealing with Stacy Shelley, the Sales Manager at the Rebecca Sandoval - State Farm Insurance Agency was a pleasure and a delight. Ms. Shelley is highly knowledgeable, patient and takes the time to explain everything in a clear, concise transparent manner. She keeps her word and provides all the documentation in a timely manner, an added bonus is that she is really nice person. I wish everyone I deal with is like her, what a joy life would be. The main thing is that I trust her which is most important to me. I can say the same thing about this insurance agency, in April it will be 14 years that I’ve been with them."